Loading…
2014 State Fair of VA has ended
Back to State Fair homepage 

Prices, policies, programs, schedules, entertainment and concerts subject to change or cancellation without notice. No Rainchecks. No Refunds. No weapons, guns or knives allowed at the event. SFVA reserves the right to refuse admission.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: music [clear filter]
Friday, September 26
 

11:30am EDT

1:00pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

8:30pm EDT

 
Saturday, September 27
 

11:30am EDT

12:00pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

5:30pm EDT

 
Sunday, September 28
 

11:30am EDT

1:00pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

5:00pm EDT

5:30pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

 
Monday, September 29
 

11:30am EDT

1:00pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

5:30pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 30
 

11:30am EDT

1:00pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

5:30pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 1
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

6:30pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 2
 

11:30am EDT

1:00pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

5:30pm EDT

6:30pm EDT

 
Friday, October 3
 

11:30am EDT

1:00pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

5:30pm EDT

6:15pm EDT

 
Saturday, October 4
 

11:30am EDT

12:00pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

 
Sunday, October 5
 

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

2:15pm EDT

3:30pm EDT

4:30pm EDT

5:00pm EDT