Loading…
2014 State Fair of VA has ended
Back to State Fair homepage 

Prices, policies, programs, schedules, entertainment and concerts subject to change or cancellation without notice. No Rainchecks. No Refunds. No weapons, guns or knives allowed at the event. SFVA reserves the right to refuse admission.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Venue: Festival Stage [clear filter]
Friday, September 26
 

8:30pm EDT

 
Saturday, September 27
 

2:30pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

 
Sunday, September 28
 

11:00am EDT

5:30pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

 
Monday, September 29
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 30
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 1
 

2:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 2
 

6:30pm EDT

 
Friday, October 3
 

6:15pm EDT

 
Saturday, October 4
 

7:30pm EDT

 
Sunday, October 5
 

5:00pm EDT